Books

New Thriller Novels for Fans of Michael Connelly

21 Jun 2024

New Thriller Novels for Fans of Michael Connelly

Dive into the gripping world of crime and suspense with our latest roundup of thrillers! If you’re a fan of Michael Connelly’s intense storytelling and razor-sharp plots, you’re in for a treat. We’ve curated a list of six new thriller novels that will keep you on the edge of your seat, eagerly flipping pages late into the night. From cunning detectives navigating treacherous mysteries to heart-pounding suspense that will leave you breathless, these novels promise to satisfy your craving for thrilling twists and captivating characters.


B0D675ZBXP cover image

State of Unity (Virgil Jones Mystery Thriller Series Book 21)

by Thomas Scott

Release Date: June 18 2024

State of Unity, the 21st Mystery Thriller in the ongoing Virgil Jones Series continues to leave readers breathless & begging for more. If you like crime fiction with thrills, chills, laugh-out-loud humor & recurring characters you’ll want to cheer for you just found it.

Buy on Amazon


B0D4FMRLM1 cover imageB0D4FMRLM1 cover image

Demonic Behavior (Dr. David Rothberg Series Book 4)

by Walter Marks

Release Date: May 29 2024

An eighteen-year-old girl murders both her parents. When she’s arrested, she behaves as if possessed by the Devil. A judge assigns her to psychiatrist David Rothberg to determine if she’s fit to stand trial, or if she’s insane. Meanwhile, a transgender woman is killed in a men’s restroom by a bigoted cop. Both cases resolve in shocking conclusions

Buy on Amazon


B0CZG4JBPX cover imageB0CZG4JBPX cover image

Broken Loch (The Carin Trimble Mysteries Book 3)

by R C Ducantlin

Release Date: May 29 2024

Broken Loch is a gripping tale of family secrets, betrayal, and unbreakable bonds. “Actions taken to avenge another, no matter how loathsome, are worth a lifetime of dark memories.” “One of those DNA tests will tell you what you want to know. They run specials all the time. For fifty bucks, you can learn things you probably don’t want to know.”

Buy on Amazon


B0B6B68QKX cover imageB0B6B68QKX cover image

Stuart Woods’ Smolder (A Stone Barrington Novel Book 65)

by Brett Battles

Release Date: June 4 2024

From Santa Fe to Los Angeles, it quickly becomes clear that her investigation has links to Stone—particularly to rare Matilda Stone art, his mother’s paintings. And when old grudges come to light, Stone is forced to reckon with a familiar enemy. Stone must act fast before whoever is out to get him finally closes in on him . . . for good.

Buy on Amazon


B0CK8CMXYY cover imageB0CK8CMXYY cover image

Red Star Falling (Luke Daniels)

by Steve Berry & Grant Blackwood

Release Date: June 11 2024

From New York Times bestselling authors Steve Berry and Grant Blackwood comes an action-packed adventure: in the waning days of the Cold War, Luke Daniels embarks on a quest in search of the legendary library of Ivan the Terrible—the unlikely key to ending a looming threat orbiting two hundred miles above the earth.

Buy on Amazon


B0CHW7YWLR cover imageB0CHW7YWLR cover image

A Talent for Murder

by Peter Swanson

Release Date: June 11 2024

Is she married to a serial killer? Or could it merely be a coincidence? Unsure what to think, Martha contacts an old friend from graduate school for advice. Lily Kintner once helped Martha out of a jam with an abusive boyfriend and may have some insight. Intrigued, Lily offers to meet Alan to find out what kind of man he really is . . .but what Lily uncovers is more perplexing and wicked than they ever could have expected.

Buy on Amazon



meghan@writtenwordmedia.com'meghan@writtenwordmedia.com'

meghan





Source link

Related Articles

Back to top button